We´re not the largest
firm in Mexico and that´s by design.


Who
we are

At Bleumind, we’re not the largest search firm in Mexico, and that’s by design. We get so involved with the challenges our clients face in the art of recruiting, retaining and transitioning their people, that we simply couldn’t do it for an unlimited number of companies. For years, we’ve worked with very special clients who are looking for a smarter way of approaching their recruitment process.


Our
leadership
team

img-test1

+1-954-529-2055

View profile

Lizette Ibarra

CEO & Partner
Miami, FL

libarra@bleumind.com

img-test2

+52-81-4624-8565

View profile

Elizabeth Reyna

COO & Partner
Monterrey, NL

ereyna@bleumind.com

img-test1

+52-81-4780-2305

View profile

Ruth Villalobos

Managing Partner
Monterrey, NL

rvillalobos@bleumind.com

img-row-test2

Patricia Chiapa

Senior Executive Search Consultant
Mexico, DF
pchiapa@bleumind.com

img-row-test4

Veronica Ibarra

Senior Executive Search Consultant
Guadalajara, JAL
vibarra@bleumind.com

img-row-test4

Estrella Salinas

Senior Executive Search Consultant
México, DF
esalinas@bleumind.com

Andrea WEB

Andrea Paredes

Executive Search Consultant
Monterrey, NL
aparedes@bleumind.com

img-row-test2

Andrea Nava

Executive Search Consultant
Guadalajara, JAL
anava@bleumind.com

img-row-test2

Gabriela Villa

Senior Executive Search Consultant
gvilla@bleumind.com

img-row-test2

Silvia Peña

Executive Search Consultant
spena@bleumind.com

img-row-test2

Elga Fernandez

Senior Executive Search Consultant
efernandez@bleumind.com

img-row-test2

Ana Isabel Hernandez

Executive Assistant
ahernandez@bleumind.com

img-row-test5

Clarissa Felan

Marketing Consultant
Mexico, DF
cfelan@bleumind.com


About
us

Founded in 2010, Bleumind is a boutique recruitment firm located in Mexico with corporate headquarters in Mexico City and branch offices in Monterrey, Guadalajara and Miami, FL. Our clients range from major, world-renowned corporations to medium-sized and fledgling companies.

Our fundamental mission is to create value for our clients by providing them with the specific talent they need for the continuance and success of their businesses. We offer fully customized, flexible services to help organizations meet their recruitment needs.

Our experience and research-driven approach allows us to identify and recruit the best candidates for every role. The use of proven interview and assessment tools enables us to achieve some of highest delivery and placement rates in the recruitment industry.



Our
values

We are committed to surpassing the expectations of our clients and candidates, acting with integrity and responsibility and building trust.

We are truly passionate about what we do and are only satisfied with excellence.

We feel that our efforts have been worthwhile when our clients grow through the best talent and, at the same time, this talent advances one step further in their professional career.